May 26-28, 2017 // memorial day weekend
  • Join Our Mailing List

    For Announcements & Updates

    Click Here
Menu
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

(1) Jazz in the Atrium Hartsfield-Jackson Airport

May 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

From May 15 – May 26, Atlanta Jazz Festival and Hartsfield-Jackson airport welcome those arriving and departing from Atlanta, the international hub for arts and culture, to enjoy smooth jazz stylings from spectacular artists around our great city.

Monday, May 15,  5p-7p: Eldridge Simms Jazz Quartet

Tuesday, May 16, 5p-7p: Joe Jennings & Life Force

Wednesday, May 17, 5p-7p: Tony Waters Band

Thursday, May 18, 5p-7p: The Jazz Disciples

Friday, May 19, 5p-7p: Ojeda Penn Experience

Saturday, May 20, 3p-5p: Myrna Clayton Experience

Sunday, May 21, 3p-5p: Will Scruggs Jazz Quartet

Monday, May 22, 5p-7p: Phil Adair Jazz Trio

Tuesday, May 23, 5p-7p: Gary Harris and Friends

Wednesday, May 24, 5p-7p: Gary Motley

Thursday, May 25, 5p-7p: Moonlight Jazz Trio

Friday, May 26, 5p-7p: Myrna Clayton Experience

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
http://www.atl.com

Venue

Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
6000 N Terminal Pkwy
Atlanta , GA 30320 United States
+ Google Map